English | 中文 | 日本語

Receive Pocko News

JOIN

Follow Us:

Share:

General Enquiries
 
email: info@pocko.com
 
Studio 12
Pantherhouse
38 Mount Pleasant
London, WC1X 0AN
United Kingdom
 
Tel: +44 (0) 207 404 9210
Fax: +44 (0) 207 278 4122
 
Pocko Lab
 
Creative Director: Nicola Schwartz nicola@pocko.com
Art Director: Olga Norman olga@pocko.com
 
Pocko People
 
Managing Agent: Robert Simons robert@pocko.com
Commissions: Emily Laub emily@pocko.com, Hana Knizova hana@pocko.com
 
Pocko West
 
Executive Producer: Ricky Baldini ricky.baldini@pocko.com
 
530 S. Hewitt St.
unit #346
Los Angeles, CA 90013
USA
 
Tel: +1 (310) 869 0921
 
 
Pocko Editions
 
Editor and Designer: Olga Norman olga@pocko.com
Publisher: Nicola Schwartz nicola@pocko.com
 
Submissions
 
Please send all submissions to hello@pocko.com
Don't worry, we'll get back to you if we are interested in seeing more!
 
Jobs
 
If you are interested in an internship with Pocko then tell us about yourself jobs@pocko.com
All Material and Images Copyright Pocko 2010