About

Pocko is a communications consultancy with over 15 years experience, specialising in producing content and providing services for the art, culture and communication fields. We work with social causes as well as brands and institutions.

Collaborations are at the core of our philosophy, with bespoke, streamlined services for each client. We ensure that each new brief is tackled with both business objectives and creative insight.

Pocko represents an exciting roster of international talent that spans through traditional illustration to digital animation, photography and live performance. We are dedicated to helping artists to thrive, and to matching clients with the very best talent.

Our services include brand communication and activation, curating, publishing, film, illustration, design, photography and animation.

Pocko is based in London with satellites in Milan and Los Angeles.

 

Contact

Pocko
Studio 12, Pantherhouse
38 Mount Pleasant
London, WC1X 0AN

View Map

Telephone:
0207 404 9210

General Enquiries:
info@pocko.com

Work Submissions:
hello@pocko.com

Creative Director:

Nicola Schwartz nicola@pocko.com

Art Director:

Olga Norman olga@pocko.com

Managing Agent:

Robert Simons robert@pocko.com

Commissions:

Emily Laub emily@pocko.com
Hana Knizova hana@pocko.com

Executive Producer:

Ricky Baldini ricky.baldini@pocko.com

Clients

Pocko has worked with a wide range of global clients, spanning Advertising, Fashion, Branding, Publishing, Exhibitions & Events.